Busy Busy Busy

Well, I’ve been very busy lately, which is why I haven’t blogged about anything recently.  It’s coming down to the last few weeks of the school quarter here, which means exams, which also means everything just gets more hectic.  I have two projects coming up this week and on top of that, I have to study for exams.  There’s only two more weeks of this madness 😛 after which I will have a nice break and have time to blog about some stuff.  Possibly about a home server which I plan to re-set up during my break.

I already have something sort of setup on this server, but it’s not really serving anything.  I pretty much just have SSH setup so I can remote admin it, and throw files on it, but that’s about it.  I would like to make it a full fledged home server, but I’ve learned the hard way that servers on wireless don’t work too well. 😛 So I’ll have to find a way to run some cable or something since this will be second computer on a hard line to the router.

Anyways, I’ll give a shoutout to all my online buddies who I haven’t had time to chat with much lately because of all this work. 😉

w00t! 2 more weeks of madness 😆

Leave a Reply

