I Love These Things

Whenever this happens it gives me a good laugh. I was browsing around when this popped up:

😆

So I tried to close it and then this popped up:

(sheesh, this thing won’t go away 😛 )

Then when I clicked Cancel another window popped up:

It finally went away after that. It’s funny that they assume everyone runs Windows. Proof that these things don’t actually scan anything and are pure scams.

One thought on “I Love These Things”

  1. yah I think these are funny. And scams. I remember seeing one that could detect I was running a UNIX-like OS but yet told me that my start menu needed fixed.

Leave a Reply

